top of page

Time for a break.

As the year nears its end, pensiveness and reflection about musings of the past and plans for the future start to creep in for many. Personally the end of the year is a time of mind mapping, brainstorming and other creative juice-zapping measures that somehow manage to relax and exhaust simultaneously. It is a time to not only smile at the highs of the past year but also learn to laugh and look at the bright sides of the lows as well. It remains a time to take a step back, shake off the cobwebs that make us so mentally insular, open ourselves up to the bigger picture.


As the year draws to a close, I am very grateful that I've been able to put my thoughts out and share them with all of you who read this blog. And on top of that, I'm grateful that you can laugh at the irony, sarcasm and inadvertence of life along with me and even be able to find these ramblings insightful - and sometimes amusing. I will be back in the New Year after the brainstorm in my head slows down - with any luck, it will happen on a sunny, powdery-sanded beach somewhere in Southeast Asia (smile).


Enjoy the 2015 Holiday Season and See You in 2016!!!!

2 views0 comments
bottom of page