top of page

The Circuit Train

Updated: Jan 27, 2021

I should have done this yesterday but sometimes life and blogging clash with one another.

As someone who works in a high-stress environment with long working hours, I know how important exercise is to keeping the mind calmer and yet seems implausible due to time constraints. Knowing these facts all too well, I made a promise to myself a few years ago that I would take better care of my body (and as a result, my mind).


My favorite part of exercise is cardio and I'm often guilty of spending copious amounts of time engrossed in jogs, power walks and (if caught in the gym) on cardio machines. This week I took time to mix up my cardio a bit, since I've pleasantly discovered that my body loves when I'm kept guessing when it comes to my workout. The details of my cardio workout will be disclosed in the comments section.

What workouts do you enjoy most? How do you keep the variety and sense of spontaneity in your workouts?

I can't wait to hear them!





4 views0 comments
bottom of page